Sports Broadcast Schedule/Scores

All games broadcast on waynedailynews.com under KTCH or KCTY link.

  • 15 minute pregame for high school games
  • 30 minute pregame for college games

 

Friday, August 30:

Wayne High at Wahoo at 7 p.m. (KCTY, Aaron Scheffler) and Laurel-Concord-Coleridge at Randolph at 7 p.m. (KTCH, Brady Bristol/Nate Burrows)

 

Friday, September 6:

Randolph at Plainview at 2:30 p.m. (KTCH, Brady Bristol/Nate Burrows) and Wayne vs. O’Neill at 7 p.m. (KCTY, Justin Raulston/Joey Lenihan)

 

Saturday, September 7:

Wayne State College at Winona State University at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler)

 

Friday, September 13:

Wayne at Arlington at 7 p.m. (KCTY, Aaron Scheffler) and Wakefield at Howells-Dodge at 7 p.m. (KTCH, Brady Bristol/Nate Burrows)

 

Saturday, September 14:

WSC vs. Southwest Minnesota State at 6 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler/Justin Raulston)

 

Friday, September 20:

Wayne High vs. Columbus Lakeview at 7 p.m. (KCTY, Aaron Scheffler/TBA) and Wakefield vs. Lutheran High Northeast at 7 p.m. (homecoming) (KTCH, Brady Bristol/Nate Burrows)

 

Saturday, September 21:

WSC at Augustana at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler)

 

Friday, September 27:

Wayne at Pierce at 7 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler/TBA)

 

Saturday, September 28:

WSC vs. Concordia-St. Paul at 6 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler/TBA)

 

Friday, October 4:

Wayne High vs. Logan View/Scribner-Snyder at 7 p.m. (KCTY, Aaron Scheffler/Justin Raulston) and Laurel-Concord-Coleridge vs. Madison at 7 p.m. (homecoming) (KTCH, Brady Bristol/Nate Burrows)

 

Saturday, October 5:

WSC vs. Minnesota Crookston at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler)

 

Thursday, October 10:

Laurel-Concord-Coleridge at Lutheran High Northeast at 7 p.m. (KTCH,Brady Bristol/Nate Burrows)

 

Thursday, Oct. 10 – 11:

District softball (TBA)

 

Friday, October 11:

Wayne High at West Point-Beemer at 7 p.m. (KTCH, Nate Burrows/TBA)

 

Saturday, October 12:

WSC at Minnesota Duluth at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler)

 

Friday, October 18:

Wayne High vs. Boone Central/Newman Grove at 7 p.m. (KCTY, Justin Raulston/TBA) and Laurel-Concord-Coleridge vs. Howells-Dodge at 7 p.m. (KTCH, Brady Bristol/TBA)

 

Saturday, October 19:

WSC vs. Northern State at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler/Justin Raulston)

 

Friday, October 25:

Wayne High at Bishop Neumann at 7 p.m. (KCTY, Justin Raulston/ Nate Burrows) and Wakefield at Wisner-Pilger at 7 p.m. (KTCH, Brady Bristol)

 

Saturday, October 26:

WSC at University of Mary at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler)

 

Monday, Oct. 28 – 29:

Subdistrict volleyball (TBA)

Saturday, November 2:

District volleyball (TBA)

 

Saturday, November 2:

WSC at Minnesota State-Mankato at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler)

 

Saturday, November 9:

WSC vs. Upper Iowa at 1 p.m. (KTCH, TBA)

 

Saturday, November 16:

WSC vs. Sioux Falls at 1 p.m. (KTCH, Aaron Scheffler)